Welcome to Alias Central HQ

I write stories and tell my own when adventures occur. Some rants occur. The rest is partially up to you.

I was listening to music late at night as I usually do and noticed something I believe is fairly common; I have songs in my music library that are polar opposites and love them both. Why is that? Why is it that I have super country songs about girls who really, really, don’t want to go home with an extremely persistent guy while others are punk rock boys screaming about weird jumbo nobody really comprehends but we headbang to anyway? Maybe you can tell me if you’ve shared the experience.- Harper

One thought on “Welcome to Alias Central HQ”

Leave a Reply

